Book Online Now contact us today 9246 4066

MTM Physiotherapy DuncraigSkip Navigation LinksHome

We are Open & Available!


During this time of Covid 19 restriction, the team at MTM Physiotherapy want to assure you that our doors are still open.

Following WA Department of Health Guidelines, We are available for normal face to face consultations as well as Tele health Virtual Consultations.

We have never been more available.

What is Tele Health?


Tele Health is perfect if you do not want to come in person to the clinic or if you can not get to us in during these times of isolation.

We can assess and treat you in the comfort of your own home. Some examples of what we can do via tele Health are:
•    We can manage your back or neck pain with appropriate advice, stretches and self treatment measures that you could employ at home.
•    Post operative rehabilitation - We can easily set up progressive Rehabilitation programs for your Hip, knee, shoulder or ankle from home.
•    Chronic Pain - Often a holistic approach to managing chronic pain involves education and explanation of pain mechanisms that can easily be done via teleconferencing. The physiotherapists can also fine tune your physical strength and stretching strategies in the same session.
•    Sports injury - Avoid the added viral risks of the Emergency Department. MTM Physiotherapy can triage your acute injury via Video conferencing. All of your history and physical examination can be done in this setting. We will then advise you of the best way to manage the injury on the spot.

Not sure how to set up a Tele Health consultation?


You can call the clinic and book on 92464066 or you can head straight to our online bookings page and book a tele Health service with your chosen Physio.

 http://www.mtmphysio.com.au/Online-Bookings.aspx 


Using the Zoom Video network, we will email you a link and all you have to do is join our meeting. Zoom is best downloaded on your device before the appointment time. It works on Phones, Ipads / tablets, Laptops and desktop Computers.

Our staff will be happy to assist you if any of these processes are confusing.

Our Highly trained Physiotherapists look forward to helping you sort out your Ache, pain or injury soon!

Andrew Hayden - ahayden@mtmphysio.com.au
Andrew Stanford - astanford@mtmhysio.com.au
Sophie Naglan - snaglan@mtmphysio.com.au
Andrea Munt - amunt@mtmphysio.com.au
Russell Leadbetter - rleadbetter@mtmphysio.com.au
Peter O’Connell - poconnell@mtmphysio.com.au
Tim Hulley- thulley@mtmphysio.com


Made to Move Physiotherapy is a multidisciplinary health care clinic located in the northern suburbs of Perth, Western Australia. Our team of health professionals includes Sports and manipulative physiotherapists, exercise physiologists, Physio Classes instructors and physiotherapists trained in women's health and continence and real time ultrasound.

The qualified team at MTM specialise in the management of a variety of physical conditions with special focus in, Sports Physiotherapy, Manipulative Physiotherapy, Women's Health and Continence Physiotherapy, Acupuncture, Physio Classes, Real Time Ultrasound Imaging and Gym Rehabilitation.

We are conveniently located near the main thoroughfares of Perths northern corridor, Made to Move Physiotherapy is central to all, including our surrounding suburbs: Marmion, Padbury, Hillarys, Warwick, Belridge, Karrinyup, Sorrento, Carine, Greenwood, Stirling and Kingsley.

Opening Times
Monday to Friday - 7am to 8pm
Saturday - 8am to 5pm